I’m ashamed to say that I don’t have the full record of this tattoo. This is a cover-up of a name that once lived in the lower part where the black clouds are. The client wanted it covered for every reason you can think of ,

“I was young and stupid”

“I didn’t know any better”

“I don’t know what I was thinking…”

blah, blah, blah… Nonetheless, I’m not a judger of character or past history, I’m an artist who loves to put his glasses on other people so they see what I see, the future. I was given an old school mic to put on her, I had to plan out the rest of this tat and also set it up to receive future tats. A fun challenge with a nice outcome.

This was created using a 5 super tight liner, 15 bugpin curved magnum (for the black and gray part), 13 curved magnum (for the color) and intenze ink.

