I’m the first person to tell you I will never judge someone on what they choose to receive as artwork on their body. Lately I have had a bunch of people coming to me to correct, cover, fill in, or redo the tattoos they currently have on their body. I’m flattered that people trust me enough to do this. This client came in with a poorly done tattoo for the jump that she wanted covered. I asked if she wanted me to somehow enhance it, she shook her head and off I went. Originally she wanted the Gladiola, the August birth flower, but it wouldn’t have covered the name successfully. So I suggested a cherry blossom branch. She agreed and voila! A few hours and a bunch of ooches and ouches later.

This was created with a 9 tight liner, 17 bugpin curved magnum and intenze zuper black ink

