What is it with women and the ubiquitous lily?  I mean, I do like the flower, it does have a beautiful aesthetic to it, and drawn correctly it can enhance almost any body part. So I guess I do understand.  Anywho, she contacted me and wanted to know if I could design around the tat she currently has.  Of course I can! Not a problem at all! I enjoyed doing this, minus her nervous twitch that she had zero control over (there are certain places on the body where there are greater clusters of nerves near the skin’s surface, drag a needle over these and the body reacts, gotta be ready for the twitch). I liked working on this because I got to play with really pale tones I normally don’t use.

This was created with a 3 supertight liner, 15 bugpin curved magnum and intenze zuper black ink.

