One thing I always tell a client is to not get a boyfriend’s, husband’s, girlfriend’s, fiancé’s, or lover’s name etched into their skin, it always seems to need to be covered later on. I mean, I get it. You’ve been with this person for X amount of years… This person is able to blow your socks off like no one’s business… This person has treated you like blah, blah, blah… MAAAAAAAAN LISTEN!!!!  Unless it’s your children or family member, don’t do it! I could care less about getting money for this… Anywho, I unfortunately don’t have the before picture of this, but there used to be a name in there. But now, there’s a butterfly… kinda appropriate for this particular customer considering the huge transformation she’s been through.

This was covered with a 7 tight liner, 13 curved magnum and intenze, eternal and starbrite inks.

