I love this client. Seriously… This is the same guy who received a black and gray Scorpion on his chest some months ago. An 88 year old fellow who likes to share his life stories. And damn they are hilarious. He came into the shop asking for a mosquito for his leg. I looked at him and said “Really?”  He says “Yeah! I want it so when people see it, they will say ‘you have a bug on your leg!’ And I will say oh really? And smack it…” I wish I could sit back and think of stuff like this to say. He sat like a brick for this. As much as this design threw a curve ball at me, I truly enjoyed doing this. I hope to be half as funny and cool as this dude when I get his age.

This was created with a 3 tight liner, #08 15 bugpin curved magnum (this fits in hte 11 flat tip) and intenze zuper black and eternal gray wash inks

