I have some interesting, hilarious, cooky and overall great clientele. All of you whom I am fortunate enough to interact with keep me going. I’m inspired by everyone for one reason or another. Thanks everyone!!!!

Now, this particular client contacted me and asked for a pin-up… but not just any normal pin-up… nope! She requested her design to be “A sexy thick blonde like me, with a dominatrix outfit…” Alrighty then.   I had to research several pin-ups for the right pose then view pictures of her to base the girl on. A few sketches and 5 hours later, voila! During the process, I kept in mind the words of a fellow tattoo artist I met a while ago at a convention I was attending. As I watched him work this gorgeous black and gray piece he said to me, “Tattoo the whole fuckin thing, mang!” I didn’t understand it then, but I sure as hell get it now.

This was created with a 3 tight liner, 7 tight liner, 18 round shader, #10 15 bugpin curved magnum and eternal graywash and intenze inks.

 

