I love it when clients present to me things they have seen somewhere else and would like an interpretation of it. This is one of those designs. This was a serious challenge for me because of the the size, getting all the information on there clearly and legibly and making sure the composition looked good… all on the width of a wrist. Not easy. The thing that got me the most about this was the client asking for 4 names on her wrists. I wanted to cry. I just dove into this like I do with challenging designs. I had to work with a very thin needle and work a little slower than I usually do so that I can control the depth of that needle. Had to make sure I didn’t create any blowouts. Luckily I didn’t.

This was created with a 3 bugpin extra tight liner, #09 11 bugpin curved magnum and eternal inks

 

