hummingbird thigh hummingbird thigh close hummingbird thigh close 2

It’s been a long time since I put up a post. Sorry everyone. Been busy a hell. This piece is something I had drawn up wanting to put it onto someone. Thankfully a client came looking for something that this happened to fit their likes. It’s a big piece that took a couple of months to complete due to it’s size and placement. This part of the thigh is a little tender for many people. But she took it like a ‘G’ and got it done. I had fun with it because I got to use my big needle on it… a 25 curved magnum that covers a huge area really quickly. Even though the amount of needles sounds intimidating, believe me, if you have a large area to cover, it’s the better method because its a quicker pain lol!

This was created with a 9 tight liner, 13 curved magnum, 25 curved magnum and eternal, intenze, and starbrite inks. I keep hearing about fusion inks. Gotta try those one day.

